Olympic Recruitment Drive across the UK.

MASH have just embarked on a 7 week Recruitment Tour across the UK in anticipation of a fantastic, busy year ahead of work. We will be interviewing in 14 different locations across the UK and following this series of 90 minute face-to-face interview sessions with our UK Brand Champion Chrissy, we plan to welcome 500 new registered promotional staff to the MASH Community.

MASH have just embarked on a 7 week Recruitment Tour across the UK in anticipation of a fantastic, busy year ahead of work. We will be interviewing in 14 different locations across the UK and following this series of 90 minute face-to-face interview sessions with our UK Brand Champion Chrissy, we plan to welcome 500 new registered promotional staff to the MASH Community.

As well as the ‘buzz’ around the upcoming Olympic & Paralympic Games, we have also seen a huge upsurge in event staff requirements across the UK and want to make sure we are well placed to deal with this demand.

There is no better time to join the MASH Books as we continue and develop our commitment to our staff of providing interesting, fun work on behalf of some of the world’s coolest brands, with a supportive office team behind you every step of the way, competitive pay rates (always paying on time!) and easy and effective communication from the off.

Here are the dates and locations for the Interviews – Generally 3 or 4 sessions per day. Get Involved!

Mon 27th Feb: LONDON

Sat 3rd Mar: NOTTINGHAM

Tue 6th Mar: LONDON

Wed 7th Mar: LONDON

Mon 12th Mar: NEWCASTLE

Tue 13th March: GLASGOW

Thur 15th March: BIRMINGHAM

Fri 16th March: BRISTOL

Sat 17th March: CARDIFF (1 slot at 1.00pm ONLY)

Tue 20th March: LONDON DAY

Wed 21st March:EXETER

Tue 27th March: LONDON DAY 5

Wed 28th March: LONDON DAY 6

Thur 29th March: BRIGHTON

Fri 30th March: MANCHESTER

Sat 31st March : LEEDS

Tue 3rd April: LONDON DAY 7

Wed 4th April: LONDON DAY 8

Thurs 5th April (Morning Only): PETERBOROUGH

Thur 5th April (Afternoon Only) NORWICH

Tue 10th April: LONDON DAY 9

Wed 11th April: LONDON DAY 10

Thu 12th April: BOURNEMOUTH

Mon 16th April: LONDON DAY 11

Fri 20th April: BIRMINGHAM

Please spread the word around the excellent people that you know and get booked in to one of the above sessions by emailing our UK Brand Champion :: Chrissy Dobbie – chrissyd@mashstaffing.com or via our bespoke Recruitment page on Facebook

Share this

Posted by

Chris Wareham